Rant

Man, it’s 3:34 AM as I write this and I am to be awake in 5 hours to get ready for work. I just don’t get how people do it. For me, I am struggling so much with work and school and a position in an organization, but other people bave 2 jobs and are presidents of more than a few organizations and still get high grades! I just don’t get it, how do they manage time so well? I guess they don’t spend their limited time going on facebook or writing pointless blogs…

Damn myself and this blog.

Leave a Reply

